A/B Vinyl

A/B Vinyl

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• A/B Digital Album

• Vinyl LP (black standard vinyl)

The Icelandic four-piece’s debut album, A/B is now available. The album features the single “Way Down We Go.”

This bundle includes album pressed on standard black vinyl, and a download of the full A/B album.



Side 1

1. No Good

2. Way Down We Go

3. Broken Bones

4. Glass House

5. Hot Blood


Side 2

1. All The Pretty Girls

2. Automobile

3. Vor í Vaglaskógi

4. Save Yourself

5. I Can't Go On Without You